Program Schedule

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font


Pioneer Institute of Professional Studies, Indore

15th National Conference


Emerging Trends in IT

(Feb 16, 2013)

Program Schedule


Registration and Fellowship- Lobby                       (9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.)

Inaugural Session- Conference Hall                        (10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.)

-          Lighting of Lamp and Saraswati Vandana

-          Welcoming the Guests

-          Institute Presentation by Prof. Rashmi Badjatya

-          Welcome Address by Dr Pawan Patni, Director Pioneer Institute

-          Address by CA Dr P K Jain, Chairman Pioneer Institute

-          About the Conference by CA Prashant Jain, Conference Chairman

- Introduction, felicitation and reading of citation, of Pioneer Excellence award to Dr K P Maheshwari, Principal Investigator DST Project, University of Kota and the Guest of Honor

-          Address by Dr K P Maheshwari

-          Introduction of Dr Sanjay Tanwani, Professor and Head School of Computer Science & IT DAVV Indore and the Key Note Speaker

-          Address by Dr Sanjay Tanwani

-          Introduction of Dr. P N Mishra, Professor IMS DAVV, Indore and the Chief Guest

-          Address by Dr. P. N. Mishra

-          Introduction of Mr. Krishna Nair Head IT at Impetus Technologies Indore and the Special Invitee

-          Address by Mr. Krishna Nair

-          Introduction and Honor to Dr Rajiv Choudhary, Director RAJAS Eye Clinic Indore, and the Guest of Honor

-          Address by Dr Rajiv Choudhary

-          Presentation of Mementoes

-          Words of Thanks by Dr Mona Tawar, Director & Conference Secretary

-          National Anthem





Tea Break and Photograph Session


12:00p.m. -12.30 p.m.

Panel Discussion on  Emerging Trends in IT

Conference Hall

12:30 p.m. – 02:00p.m.



2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Paper Presentation

Conference Hall

3:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Valedictory Ceremony

Conference Hall

5:00 p.m.- 5:45 p.m.




Valedictory Session - Conference Hall (5 p.m. – 5.45 p.m.)

-          Feedback of  Delegates

-          Conference Report by Prof. Radheshyam Acholiya Conference Jt. Secretary

-          Concluding Remarks by CA Dr. P.K. Jain

-          Certificate Distribution to Delegates

Vote of Thanks by Prof Varun Keshari Conference Jt. Secretary

Tagged as:

No tags for this article