Issue 2 April - June 2018


Annual function is the most important event in the Institute calendar because the students are excited for it year round. On 1st April 2018, Pioneer Institute organized the annual function UBHAV-2018.

Ms. Ashi Jain of BBA final year started the program by welcoming the Chief Guest-Shri PC Jain, Dr. P. K. Jain, Dr. Prashant Jain, Dr. Mona Tawar, Dr. Isha Jain, Mrs. Anshu Jain, Mrs. Poonam Thakur, Mr. Anurag Tagde, Mr. Dilip Singh Thakur, Mr. Abhinay Kesharwani, faculty and staff members of Pioneer Group, parents, students and others.

Further, Dr. Mona Tawar gave a welcome speech.

Then after Dr. P. K. Jain announced the start of annual function.

Click here for more information